Public Opinion: Garrin Benfield

From soundtracktomyday.blogspot.com:

“On a cold Wednesday night, I made my way to the Manayunk section of Philadelphia to see Garrin Benfield play at the Grape Room. It was December 15, and I can’t tell you how excited I was, driving up with Garrin’s music blaring on the way. I have been dieing to see Garrin live for about 5 years now, so finally getting the chance had me very excited. I was meeting up with fellow-blogger and friend Mistress Borghese, or Maddie. Maddie wasn’t all that familiar with Garrin’s music, but a night out, after all, is never a bad thing. Maddie was also kind enough to take pictures while I manned the video.”

Read more HERE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Live Review, Public Opinion

Leave a Reply

