Mother discusses sex with groupies, strippers and why NYC is better than Philly

From whipsandchords.com:
They say every good artist has a muse. What would you consider your muse?

I know it’s a general sounding answer, but I always finding myself looking back at my own life for inspiration. Sometimes even looking forward and seeing what things would be like in the future. I love taking in everything around me and so many happenings in our everyday lives make for great material. I especially like the weird and crazy things about the people in this world, including myself!

Read more HERE.

Mother will be performing at The Grape Room on Thursday,April 14 with 9 Crown Monarch and Perception of Reality.

Leave a comment

Filed under Band News

Leave a Reply

